Our Team

We are Imprint Analytics

Management

Dr. Bernd Bodiselitsch

Dr. Bernd Bodiselitsch

  • Chief Executive Officer and Founder
  • +43 2618 20480
  • bodiselitsch@imprint-analytics.at
Dr. David Psomiadis

Dr. David Psomiadis

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • +43 676 3969442
  • psomiadis@imprint-analytics.at
Gerlinde Zolles, MSc

Gerlinde Zolles, MSc

  • Management Assistant
  • +43 2618 20480 – 10
  • zolles@imprint-analytics.at
DI (FH) Ida Waller

DI (FH) Ida Waller

  • Quality and Operations Manager
  • +43 2618 20480
  • waller@imprint-analytics.at

Customer service

DI Katharina Thrackl

DI Katharina Thrackl

  • Customer Service Manager
  • +43 676 4308350
  • thrackl@imprint-analytics.at
Stefanie Pannagl

Stefanie Pannagl

  • Customer Service Support
  • + 43 676 3884496
  • pannagl@imprint-analytics.at
Sabina Krammer

Sabina Krammer

  • Sample registration/Logistics
  • +43 2618 20480 - 11
  • krammer@imprint-analytics.at

Laboratory

Dr. Nikoleta Zisi

Dr. Nikoleta Zisi

  • Lab Operational Manager
  • +43 2618 20480 - 12
  • zisi@imprint-analytics.at
Dr. Balázs Horváth

Dr. Balázs Horváth

  • Technical Director
  • +43 2618 20480 - 12
  • horvath@imprint-analytics.at
Brigitta Hauk, MSc

Brigitta Hauk, MSc

  • Lab Analyst
  • hauk@imprint-analytics.at
Sara Kornfeind, BSc

Sara Kornfeind, BSc

  • Lab Analyst
  • kornfeind@imprint-analytics.at
Andrea Radeljak

Andrea Radeljak

  • Lab Analyst
  • radeljak@imprint-analytics.at
Barbara Krammer

Barbara Krammer

  • Lab Assistant
  • bkrammer@imprint-analytics.at
Zsuzsanna Antal-Czetin

Zsuzsanna Antal-Czetin

  • Lab Assistant
  • antal@imprint-analytics.at
Nico Braunstorfer

Nico Braunstorfer

  • Lab Assistant
  • braunstorfer@imprint-analytics.at
Mariana Boje

Mariana Boje

  • Lab assistant
Natalia Poor

Natalia Poor

  • Laboratory assistant
Malissa Fernando-Kölle

Malissa Fernando-Kölle

  • Laboratory assistant

Our team in action

Our team in action
Our team in action
Our team in action
Our team in action
Our team in action
Our team in action
Imprint Analytics